Moderation – 2016 September Reports

Below is a list of moderation reports from September 2016 Moderation Day.

COURSE
English North South
English Applied (ENA215114) english-applied-level-2-north-v2 english-applied-level-2-south
English Communications (ENC315116) english-communications-level-3-north english-communications-level-3-south
English Literature (ENL315114) english-literature-level-3-north english-literature-level-3-south
English Writing (ENW315114) english-writing-level-3-north english-writing-level-3-south
Essential Skills – Reading and Writing (ERW210114) Not Moderated Not Moderated
General English (ENG215115) english-general-english-level-2-north english-general-english-level-2-south
Practical English (ENG110114) Not Moderated Not Moderated

 

Humanities and Social Sciences
North South
Accounting (ACC315116) accounting-level-3-north accounting-level-3-south
Ancient Civilisations (ANC315115) ancient-civilisations-level-3-north ancient-civilisations-level-3-south
Australia in Asia and the Pacific (AAP315116) australia-in-asia-and-the-pacific-aap-level-3-north australia-in-asia-and-the-pacific-aap-level-3-south
Basic Road Safety (RSE105115) Not moderated Not Moderated
Business Studies (BST315116) business-studies-level-3-north business-studies-level-3-south-v2
Business Studies – Foundation (BST215116) Not moderated Not moderated
Community Access (CAC110112) Not moderated Not Moderated
Community Service Learning (CSL205113) Not moderated Not Moderated
Economics (ECN315116) economics-level-3-north economics-level-3-south-v2
Exploring Issues in Society (BHF215116) Not moderated Not Moderated
Financial Literacy (BST105116) Not moderated Not Moderated
Focus on Children (BHC115116) Not moderated Not Moderated
Geography (GGY315115) geography-level-3-north geography-level-3-south
History and the Environment (HAE215115) Not moderated Not Moderated
Introduction to Sociology and Psychology (BHX215116) introduction-to-sociology-and-psychology-level-2-north introduction-to-sociology-and-psychology-level-2-south
Legal Studies (LST315116) & Legal Studies – Foundation (LST215115) legal-studies-level-2-and-3-north legal-studies-level-2-and-3-south
Making Moral Decisions (RLP205115) Not moderated Not Moderated
Modern History (HSM315115) modern-history-level-3-north modern-history-level-3-south
Philosophy (PHL315113) philosophy-level-3-north philosophy-level-3-south
Psychology (BHP315116) psychology-level-3-north psychology-level-3-south
Religion in Society (RLP215115) Not moderated Not Moderated
Road Safety Education (RSE205115) Not moderated Not Moderated
Sociology (BHS315116) sociology-level-3-north sociology-level-3-south-v2
Studies of Religion (REL315116) studies-of-religion-level-3-north studies-of-religion-level-3-south
Working with Children (BHC215116) working-with-children-level-2-north working-with-children-level-2-south
You, Your Family and the Community (BHY105116) Not moderated Not Moderated

 

Health and Physical Education North South
Athlete Development (ATH215113) athlete-development-level-2-north athlete-development-level-2-south
Health Studies (HLT315113) health-studies-level-3-north health-studies-level-3-south
Outdoor Education (OXP215113) & Outdoor Leadership (OXP315113) outdoor-education-2-outdoor-leadership-level-3-north outdoor-education-outdoor-leadership-level-2-and-3-south
Outdoor Experiences (OXP105113) Not moderated Not Moderated
Personal Care (PER110113) Not moderated Not Moderated
Personal Health and Wellbeing (PER215113) personal-health-and-wellbeing-report-north personal-health-and-wellbeing-level-2-south
Physical Recreation (REC110113) Not moderated Not Moderated
Sport Science (SPT315113) & Sport Science – Foundation (SPT215113) sport-science-level-2-and-3-north sport-science-level-2-and-3-south

 

Languages  North  South
Chinese (CHN315114) & Chinese – Foundation (CHN215114) Report Not Available Report Not Available
French (FRN315114) & French – Foundation (FRN215114) french-level-2-and-3-north french-level-2-and-3-south
German (GRM315114) & German – Foundation (GRM215114) german-level-2-and-3-north and south german-level-2-and-3-north and south
Italian (ITN315114) & Italian – Foundation (ITN215114) italian-level-2-and-3-north italian-level-2-and-3-south
Japanese (JPN315114) & Japanese – Foundation (JPN215114) japanese-level-2-and-3-north japanese-level-2-and-3-south
English as an Additional Language (2 and 3) english-as-an-additional-language-or-dialect-eald-level-2-and-3-north english-as-an-additional-language-or-dialect-eald-level-2-and-3-south

 

Mathematics North South
Essential Skills – Maths (MTN210114) Not moderated Not Moderated
Everyday Maths (MTE110114) Not moderated Not Moderated
General Mathematics (MTG315115) general-mathematics-level-3-north general-mathematics-level-3-south
General Mathematics – Foundation (MTG215114) general-mathematics-foundation-level-2-north general-mathematics-foundation-level-2-south
Mathematics Methods (MTM315114) mathematics-methods-level-3-north mathematics-methods-level-3-south
Mathematics Methods – Foundation (MTM215116) mathematics-methods-level-2-north mathematics-methods-level-2-south
Mathematics Specialised (MTS415114) maths-specialised-level-4-north maths-specialised-level-4-south
Workplace Maths (MTW215114) workplace-maths-level-2-north workplace-maths-level-2-south

 

Mixed Field  North  South
Personal Pathway Planning (PPP205113) Not moderated Not Moderated
Project Implementation (PRJ205113) Not moderated Not Moderated
Student Directed Inquiry (SDI315113) student-directed-enquiry-level-3-north student-directed-enquiry-level-3-south
University College Program (UTAS-UCP) Not moderated Not Moderated
University High Achiever Program (UTAS-HAP) Not moderated Not Moderated
Work Readiness (WRK110112) and Work Readiness (WRK210112) work-readiness-level-2-north work-readiness-level-2-south

 

Science North South
Biology (BIO315116) biology-level-3-north biology-level-3-south
Chemistry (CHM415115) chemistry-level-4-north chemistry-level-4-south
Environmental Science and Society (ESS315114) environment-science-and-society-level-3-north-v2 environment-science-and-society-level-3-south
Life Sciences (LSC215115) life-sciences-level-2-north life-sciences-level-2-south
Physical Sciences (PSC315114) physical-sciences-level-3-north physical-sciences-level-3-south
Physical Sciences – Foundation (SPW215114) physical-sciences-foundation-level-2-north physical-sciences-foundation-level-2-south
Physics (PHY415115) physics-level-4-north physics-level-4-south-v2

 

Technologies  North  South
Automotive and Mechanical Technologies (AMT215116) automotive-and-mechanical-technologies-level-2-north Automotive and Mechanical Technologies – South
Basic Computing (ICT110114) Not moderated Not Moderated
Computer Applications (ICT205114) Not moderated Not Moderated
Computer Graphics & Design (CGD315113) & Computer Graphics and Design – Foundation (CGD215113) Computer Graphics and Design – Level 2 and 3 – North Report Not Available
Computer Science (ITC315113) computer-science-level-3-north computer-science-level-3-south
Design and Production (DAP215116) design-and-production-level-2-north design-and-production-level-2-south
Electronics (ELT315114) & Electronics – Foundation (ELT215114) electronics-level-2-and-3-north and south electronics-level-2-and-3-north and south
Enterprise Production Systems (MAN315112) Not moderated Not Moderated
Essential Skills – Using Computers and the Internet (ESC205114) Not moderated computing-level-2-south
Food & Nutrition (FDN315113) food-and-nutrition-level-3-north food-and-nutrition-level-3-south
Food and Cooking Essentials (FCE110114) Not moderated Not Moderated
Food and Hospitality Enterprise (FHE215116) Report Not Available food-hospitality-enterprise-level 2-south
Food, Cooking and Nutrition (FDN215113) food-cooking-and-nutrition-level-2-north Report Not Available
Housing and Design (HDS315113) housing-and-design-level-3-north housing-and-design-level-3-south
Information Systems & Digital Technologies (ITS315113) information-systems-and-digital-technologies-level-3-north and south information-systems-and-digital-technologies-level-3-north and south
Technical Graphics (TEG315115) & Technical Graphics – Foundation (TEG215115) technical graphics-level-2-3-north and south technical graphics-level-2-3-north and south
Workshop Techniques – Introduction (WTE110114) Not moderated Not moderated

 

The Arts North South
Art Making (ART110112) Not Moderated Not Moderated
Art Production (ART315112) and Art Studio Practice (ART315214) & Art Theory and Criticism (ARA315116) art-production-and-art-studio-practice-level-3-north art-production-art-studio-practice-and-art-theory-and-criticism-level-3-south-v3
Art Production – Foundation (ART215112) Not Moderated Not Moderated
Contemporary Music (MSC215115) & Music Technology Projects – Foundation (AUD215115) contemporary-music-and-music-technology-projects-level-2-north contemporary-music-and-music-technology-projects-level-2-south
Dance (DNC215115) & Dance Choreography and Performance (DNC315115) dance-dance-choreography-and-performance-level-2-and-3-north dance-dance-choreography-and-performance-level-2-and-3-south
Dance the Basic Moves (DNC110115) Not Moderated  Not Moderated
Drama (SDD315115) & Drama – Foundation (SDS215115) drama-level-2-and-3-north drama-level-2-and-3-south
Media Production (MED315112) & Media Production – Foundation (MED215115) media-production-level-2-and-3-north media-production-level-2-and-3-south
Music (MSM315115) & Music Studies (MSS215115)  music-and-music-studies-level-2-and-3-north music-studies-level-2-and-3-south
Music Ensemble (MSM205115) Not Moderated Not Moderated
Musical Theatre (MUT215115) Not Moderated Not Moderated
Technical Theatre Production (SDT215115) Not Moderated Not Moderated
Theatre Performance (SDP315115) theatre-performance-level-3-north theatre-performance-level-3-south
Visual Art Practice (ART210112) Not Moderated Not Moderated

 

Other North South
VET Vet-North Vet-South
Life Skills / High Additional Needs Life-Skills-HAN-North Life-Skills-HAN-South
Library Library-North Library-South