The Arts

General Information

On this page you will find general information and news items relating to the Arts learning area.

For information on specific course, please select the course from the menu on the left.

Learning Area Group (LAG)

Members of the Learning Area Group for The Arts are:

  • Jane Polley (Curriculum Leader – The Arts) – Chair
  • Dayna Dennison (Yr 11/12 – Department of Education Sector)
  • Scott Weston (Yr 11/12 – Catholic Sector)
  • Michelle Weeding (Yr 11/12 – Independent Sector)
  • Katie Wightman (Yr 9/10 Teacher)
  • Dr Abbey MacDonald (UTAS)
  • Simone Cunliffe – (VET/VEL)
  • Ian Wallace (TasTAFE)
  • Dr David Sudmalis (Industry)

For more information about the LAG please contact